Other great blogs!


Author blogs and webpages 

Here you'll find websites and blogs for writers of all genres. This page is currently under construction - more screendumps and descriptions coming soon!

Desert Breeze Publishing Blog
http://desertbreezepublishing.blogspot.com/

My publisher's blog. They usually have interesting spotlight weeks where a writer shares everything from personal details to book excerpts.
Jackie Allen
http://Jackieleighallen.blogspot.com

Writes contemporary romance, often with military themes. Author of Win's War, An Officer and a Gigolo, Nina's Niche, and more.
Regina Andrews
http://www.reginaandrews.wordpress.com/

Romance novelist.

Melanie Atkins
http://melanieatkins.wordpress.com/

Multi-published author of romantic suspense. Author of Voodo Bones, Emily's Nightmare, Haunted Memories, and much more.
Kathleen Ball
http://www.kathleenballromance.com/

Writes modern cowboy romance. Author of Callie's Heart and Lone Star Joy.

Delores Beggs
http://deloressworld.blogspot.com/

Romance writer with Desert Breeze Publishing, author of Breaking Point and Charming Champion.


June Belfie
http://www.junesecondcup.blogspot.com/

Pennsylvania based romance writer. Author of Moving On, The Landlord, A Special Blessing for Sara, A Long Way to Go, and more.


Jordan Bollinger
http://www.jordanbollinger.blogspot.com

Studied Russian in school as a preparation for her dream job: international spy. Author of the Duty with Honor books.


David Bond
http://www.authordavidbond.com/

Writer of Christian fiction, such as The Attache, Sweet Music, and A Time to Build.


Stephanie Burkhart
http://sgcardin.blogspot.com/

Stephanie is a fascinating person and a great author, writing all sorts of romance. Steampunk, Science Fiction, Contemporary... She does it, and she does it well. Author of Victorian Scoundrel, The Faberge Secret, Shadows and Light (a Borealis novella) and much more.


Janet Butler
 http://www.catholicfictionwritingchick.blogspot.com/ 

Romance writer and musician. Author of Voice of Innocence. 
JoAnn Carter http://home.comcast.net/~jo.glenncarter/site/
Jillian Chantal http://www.JillianChantal.com/news
K. Victoria Chase http://torilounge.blogspot.com/
Nike Chillemi http://nikechillemi.wordpress.com/
Bri Clark http://briclarkthebelleofboise.blogspot.com/
Shares posts on the writing and publishing industry.
Gloria Clover http://www.gloriaclover.com/
Shirley Kiger Connolly http://apenforyourthoughts.blogspot.com/
The Cuffe Sisters http://www.cuffesisters.com/off-the-cuffe/
J Lenni Dorner http://jlennidornerblog.what-are-they.com/
Christy Elkins
http://www.christyelkins.com/

Fantastic writer of books for both children and adults. Author of Parallel, Lilac Hill, and more.

Lynette Endicott
http://www.lynetteendicott.com/

Multi-talented romance writer. Author of More than a Job, The Return of Joy, Animal Instinct, and more.
June Foster http://junefoster.blogspot.com/
Chris Freeburn http://theselfrescueprincess.wordpress.com/
Patty Froese http://pattyfroese.com/
Shaunna Gonzales http://www.shaunnagonzales.blogspot.com
Emma Lane http://janislane.blogspot.com/
Michelle Levigne http://www.MichelleLevigne.blogspot.com/
Joan Leotta
Sue McConnell http://susanjaymes.blogspot.com/
Linda McMaken http://makenwords.blogspot.com/
Toni Noel http://www.ToniNoelAuthor.com/blog.html
Amber Norris http://sci-fiadventures.blogspot.com/
Debra Parmley http://www.debraparmley.com/
Anne Patrick http://www.suspensebyanne.blogspot.com/
Sue Perkins http://sueperkinsauthor.blogspot.com
Tina Pinson http://tinapinson.blogspot.com/
KE. Saxon http://www.kesaxon.blogspot.com/
Theresa Stillwagon http://tstillwagon.wordpress.com/
Michelle Sutton http://edgyinspirationalauthor.blogspot.com/
Danielle Thorne http://www.daniellethorne.com/
Shawna Williams http://shawnawilliams-oldsmobile.blogspot.com/
Nicole Zoltack http://NicoleZoltack.blogspot.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment